01404 549770 Get a free quote

Christmas technical support

We run an emergency support service during the office closure. To use this, please email techsupport@nu-heat.co.uk with your project reference (QR) and details of the problem. One of our engineers will pick up your support ticket and respond by email.

Our Technical Support Team will be available on the following dates and times during our office closure:

  • Friday 27th December: 10am-1pm
  • Monday 30th December: 10am – 1pm
  • Tuesday 31st December: 10am – 1pm

If you require urgent technical support, please contact your installer/plumber as they may be able to visit your property to assess the situation.

View online technical support and user guides

Delivery information

Standard pallet deliveries

The last pallet deliveries will be despatched on Friday 21st December. For items despatched on this day:

  • Next day delivery will be on Friday 27th December
  • Economy delivery will be on Monday 30th December
  • 72 hour delivery will be on Thursday 2nd January
  • Saturday delivery is available on 22nd December (morning only)

Bulk deliveries

For orders made Friday 20th December before 1pm:

  • Next day delivery will be on Monday 23rd December
  • Economy delivery will be on Tuesday 24th December

Orders made Friday 20th December after 1pm:

  • Next day delivery will be on Friday 3rd January
  • Economy delivery will be on Monday 6th January

Parcel deliveries

The last pallet deliveries will be despatched on Friday 21st December. Next day delivery will be on Monday 30th December.

Contact details

If you need to contact the carrier over the Christmas period, you can call them directly through the details below:

  • Gregory’s: 01884 839060 (Please quote your Nu-Heat SO number with IM before it as a reference)
  • Tuffnells: 03308 380360 (Please quote your Nu-Heat SO number as a reference)
  • DPD: 0845 070 2477, or please refer to the contact details in your text message from DPD
Start a chat